Large Format Digital

Printable Media

Large Format Digital

Printable Media

Large Format Digital

Printable Media

Large Format Digital

Printable Media

Large Format Digital

Printable Media

WHY CONTINENTALGRAFIX

WHAT MAKES US DIFFERENT

As one of the leading manufacturers of high-quality special graphic products, we convince our partners with our product performance and innovation and offer a wide range of innovative products for the requirements of today and tomorrow. What makes us different? We are passionate about what we do.

CUSTOMERS

Continental Grafix AG develops products that are “customized”. There are international specialist companies, distributors, retailers and qualified specialist dealers among our customers. Our focus is placed on an intensive and long-term customer service and mutual partnership.

QUALITY & SERVICE

We develop and produce our products in compliance with the environmental requirements for all products, this is a matter of great concern to us. Wherever possible, we try to offer only products that can be recycled. We take care of the environment. Our innovations and the up-to-date technology are at your disposal.

PERFORATED WINDOW FILMS

Learn More...

UNPERFORATED WINDOW FILMS

Learn More...

FLOOR AND WALL FILMS

Learn More...

NEW PRODUCTS

Learn More...

CUSTOMER SUCCESS STORIES

LATEST NEWS

  • Hello Berlin!

    30.10.2018

    Berlin celebrated 28 years of East/West reunification 11.040 German towns and villages created the band of reunification along with AsphaltWalk stretching 3 km ZDF Video: https://www.zdf.de/verbraucher/volle-kanne/buergerfest-zum-tag-der-deutschen-einheit-104.html  

    More...

Show all posts...

DO YOU HAVE ANYMORE QUESTIONS?

PHONE +41 41 763 66 88
INFO@CONTINENTALGRAFIX.COM

Large Format Digital

Printable Media

Large Format Digital

Printable Media

Large Format Digital

Printable Media

Large Format Digital

Printable Media

Large Format Digital

Printable Media

WARUM CONTINENTALGRAFIX

WAS UNTERSCHEIDET

Als einer der führenden Hersteller von qualitativ hochwertigen grafischen Spezialprodukten überzeugen wir durch Produktleistung und Innovation bei unseren Partnern und bieten ein breites Programm innovativer Produkte für die Anforderungen von heute und morgen. Was uns ausmacht? Wir lieben das, was wir tun. Unermüdlich tüfteln wir an neuen Lösungen,

UNSERE KUNDEN

Continental Grafix AG entwickelt Produkte, welche speziell auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden ausgerichtet sind. Zu unseren Kunden gehören weltweite Spezialunternehmen, Distributoren, Wiederverkäufer und qualifizierte Fachhändler. Bei unseren Partnern legen sehr viel Wert auf eine intensive und langfristige Betreuung und Partnerschaft.

QUALITÄT

Wir entwickeln und produzieren unsere Produkte unter Einhaltung der Umweltvorgaben für sämtliche Produkte, dies ist uns ein grosses Anliegen. Wo immer möglich versuchen wir nur Produkte anzubieten, welche recycelt werden können. Dabei tragen wir der Umwelt sorge. Unsere Innovationen und die modernsten Anlagen stehen dabei zu Ihrer Verfügung.

FENSTERFOLIEN PERFORIERT

Weiterlesen...

FENSTERFOLIEN UNPERFORIERT

Weiterlesen...

BODEN- UND WANDFOLIEN

Weiterlesen...

NEUE PRODUKTE

Weiterlesen...

KUNDEN ERFOLGS GESCHICHTEN

HABEN SIE NOCH FRAGEN?

PHONE +41 41 763 66 88
INFO@CONTINENTALGRAFIX.COM